22 thoughts on “Books – Sinful Sunday

  1. What a tempting set of pictures, a enlightened mind adds to the appeal

  2. holdenandcamille says:

    Those striped stockings are DIVINE! I have a pair, myself, and I love to show them off. πŸ˜‰ Well done, and thank you for posting! ~C

  3. Simina says:

    I like big books and I cannot lie. You other nerds can’t deny…

  4. Jo says:

    Those are some pretty sexy books you’ve got there. πŸ˜‰

  5. Krystal Minx says:

    Super fun and clever shots…I love your red hair!!

  6. dcp65 says:

    I love to take a good book to bed! These are charming, witty and very sexy photos … love so much about them – the colour, your hair, and the stockings
    Thank you

  7. Fun photo shoot. Love the top pic… The Joy of Reading. I had reading on my mind this week too…

  8. Nicely stacked πŸ˜‰ Gives new meaning to the word “bibliophile”!

  9. Molly says:

    Books are literary lovers…. what a perfect line and I wholeheartedly agree. I love these images, I can’t pick a fav as they are all so good but I do adore your stripy legs

    mollyxxx

  10. SassyCat says:

    Very cute and sexy photo set.

  11. sub-Bee says:

    Those stockings you have are devine!

Leave a Reply

