27 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday…Trick or Treat?

  1. Now, if you were to come knocking on my door tomorrow night, I’d probably have to rethink my whole antipathy towards Halloween.

    Great debut.

    KW

  2. Hope Always says:

    Hello and welcome to sinfulsunday.

    Love the bright vibrant colours and sense of playfulness. Think I will take a bit of sinful treat and a trick or two. πŸ™‚

  3. holdenandcamille says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday! What a gorgeous and sexy photo! It is most definitely a treat… πŸ˜‰ ~C

  4. Molly says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday. So lovely to have you joining in and I hope you enjoy being part of this community.

    I think I am going to pick treat…. but then I already got a treat with your fabulous picture

    Mollyxxx

  5. Krystal Minx says:

    Still feeling like a newbie to Sinful Sunday myself, WELCOME! I must admit it can become addicting. Hope to see again and again.
    Your pic is very well done. You have composed it so thoughtfully, and your smile radiates playfulness. I love it! You look stunning!

  6. tabitharayne says:

    This is gorgeous! So vibrant and beautiful – welcome x x

  7. Jo says:

    This photo is SO joyful! I love all the bright colors, and you have a gorgeous smile!!!

  8. ouizzi says:

    This is so fun and colourful what a great introduction to Sinful Sunday.
    Ouizzi xx

  9. I’d say ‘playful’ is the key word here, but you did leave one thing out… Sexy. I’m very happy to see you at Sinful Sunday, Ms. M.

  10. sub-Bee says:

    I think you’ve definitely given us a treat!

  11. I love this shot, cheeky happy sexy etc

  12. Exposing40 says:

    Yay! Welcome to Sinful Sunday! Great vibrant playful photo for your first shot. Look forward o seeing more of you on here (so to speak!). Xx

  13. You look quite the treat! Welcome to Sinful Sunday!

  14. Welcome! You look capable of some naughty tricks πŸ™‚

  15. mariasibylla says:

    Welcome to SInful Sunday! THis is a fab photo, you look so happy!

Leave a Reply

