Breaking the Brat…

From time to time I double Domme…meaning I play a submissive along with another Dominant. I had the pleasure of playing with a lovely little lady of whom I call L. I also had the pleasure of showing off my Domme skills with another male Dominant of whom I will call D.

L and I became acquainted over a long period of time via the internet. She and I would chat about various things including kink…We steadily became friends…I planned a trip to visit the town where she lived…She expressed interest in play. L is beautiful and I absolutely wanted to play with her…I wanted her in my hands…I wanted her to experience the Domme side of me…

I came to know D in a very similar way. We chatted and developed a steady friendship that developed into a closeness that we were able to explore much later…I was very attracted to D…he heavily pushed my submissive buttons…when D heard I was coming to town to visit, I mentioned that I would be seeking play. Naturally, since D knew L and had played with her, it seemed fit for all of us to experience this together…

I had met L (the sub) at a bar to get a bit more acquainted prior to our play date. She was all smiles. She seemed a bit nervous but had a glimmer in her eye that revealed an underlying excitement.

She would ask me what I had in store for her. I would not tell her.

I wanted her to wait. I wanted her to stew. I wanted her to be surprised…I had plans for this one…

She had bragged to me saying that I could not break her. I could not make her come…not with a specific instrument…

I do not know if the Dom that was working with me had managed to break her in the past. I imagine he had.

It was my thought that I would be able to do it. I could get in her head…I could have her long for my touch…long for that kiss…long for my hand on her body…She would most certainly give me what I wanted…she did not know it yet…and she would want more…

The thing that separates me from many Dommes/Doms is that I am truly 100% switch. I am as much of a sub as I am a Domme. I know the sting of a whip. I know the rush of hard play. I have experienced giving and receiving pain in large amounts. I know what it takes to break a brat…Because I know what it takes to break me…

On the Day of Play…

I go to the local hardware store and peruse the shop looking for potential toys. I know what I want. I am an earnest fan of making my own toys or finding things in various stores to use as toys.

I looked at duct tape, zip ties, candles, power tools…then I went to the plumbing department…Chrome…a cold, bright silver chrome pipe…and a long rod of rebar that fit ever so nicely inside the chrome pipe…Both would provide different sensations. The chrome a hard, cold thud…The rebar…a tickle…

I was thrilled! I audibly squeed in the store and clapped my hands. It was relatively clear that the people there were surprised that a girl in the plumbing department in a hardware store could get so excited. I happily purchased my wares.

I later stopped at a grocery store and picked up some plastic clothes pins to use for play…and champagne of course…Champagne can be used as more than as a beverage…

Taking public transport was interesting with my full bag of toys. I had a giant red duffle bag that was full of various instruments of pain and tickles. The long chrome pipe was not concealed and protruded from the bag. I received odd looks. I figured if anyone asked, I would say that I am a performance artist…which in many ways is completely true…

I arrive at our meeting location…

We met at a bar prior to play for a drink and a chat. I had discussed limits with both the Dom and the sub prior to meeting them. This day of play had been scheduled for quite a while. This Dom, D, had already experienced play with this sub. He was very curious as to my abilities and techniques. I was glad to have him there so I could take solid cues in regards to L. I always put the safety of those who sub/bottom to me first. I had never seen her played before that day. I wanted to make sure that I would not push her too far…

L tells D to get her some wine as she goes to the ladies’ room. He looks at me and tells me how cheeky she is for assuming and demanding that. I smile and say that it is OK…I’ll make her pay for it later.

I eat some chips and a little bit of hummus. We all have wine. Anticipation grows as we each look at each other and make small talk. The time comes to go to the private dungeon. It is only a few blocks walk…

We arrive…

The private dungeon is in a seemingly residential area…It has individual rooms. I did not see the other rooms but I imagine that they cater to a specific theme. D had made arrangements for the dungeon. I was not disappointed. It had all of the essentials.

L goes into the bathroom and changes. I am fairly comfortable around D so I changed in the dungeon. He does not oppose this decision. He pauses, takes a glance at me while I change, put his gloved hand to his mouth, and smiles wickedly…

I wear a black and shiny string bikini top…fishnets…black lace panties..and knee high, strapped, leather stiletto boots. I leave my fire red hair down…As a Domme, it is essential that I dress the way I want to feel. I wanted to feel strong, tall, and dripping with sexual energy…

L comes out in a beautiful purple and black lace bra and panty set with thigh high stockings. She is gorgeous…She seems a bit nervous and a little shaky. I imagine the anticipation was finally getting to her. D walks up to her, whispers words to her then tells her to go lie on the spanking bench…

I am not a tall woman by any means…Many call me small…To some I am tiny…L is a little slip of a girl…much smaller than me. In my boots and gear…I towered over her. I wanted her to feel my strength…

The dungeon had toys there…I am always a bit leery of toys that belong to others. I clean my gear. I know where my gear has been…so I use only my gear…I have my toys laid out and ready for use…

I walk over to L and give her my instructions…I grab her by the hair, pull her head up and whisper into her ear…I tell her that I want her to follow my instructions. I ask her if she is going to be a good girl for me. She responds with a quivering, “Yes, Ma’am…”

I am a resourceful Domme and find joy in using everyday things as toys. I decided to warm up L with a ping pong paddle. It has tiny bumps on it that provide a stingy and thuddy sensation…and when rubbed on a paddled and heated spot…it can send tingles of pleasure…

D tells L that he has brought me in…a proper and experienced Domme to play with her…They both are excited that I am there…I hold the same excitement…we all are grateful for the opportunity…

D takes his place and stands over me watching me…I can feel his ever watchful gaze on me…He has a profound presence when he wants it to be made known…

I did fear that I would turn quite subby with D around looking at me as he did…he is one of the few that can illicit that type of response with me…I had to throw myself into Domme mode completely because if D gave me a certain look or touched me in a specific way…I would lose all of my concentration…

I squat down behind L with her perfect bottom in view…not far from my face…I lightly paddle her exposed areas…she starts to wiggle a bit…I add a bit of force building up with each blow…the soft flesh becomes pink, hot and red…she wiggles and moans…she then thanks me for warming her up…

D grabs the chrome pipe and I handle the rebar…He takes a moment to feel the weight of it…he swings it around a bit. I tell L that I have bought something just for her. D strikes her ass with the cane. She jumps a bit and moans. I follow with a tickle of rebar to her feet. I can not help but smile at the reaction L has…she giggles a bit and her feet squirm as I tickle her relentlessly and D canes her with the cold chrome.

I laugh…D smiles wickedly…L is being subjected to conflicting sensations. I wanted her to be completely lost in the experience. We were guiding her. We were taking her on a journey of the senses…She would get lost in all of this…but we would guide her back…

With L laughing through the pain of the cane…D and I take turns delivering the confusing sensations…

We give L a break and indulge in a bit of champagne. L does not need any at the moment…so, I tell her how good she is being and trail my hand down the back of  her exposed body…

D walks over to me and gives me quite a delicious look…it is one of those looks that causes my world to pause…I had to keep the sub side at bay…I drink my champagne and D recommends that we restrain L to a fixture while she stands…

I regain composure…

Using my cuffs and carbiner clamps (rock climbing grade, no less), we restrain L to an overhead fixture. There is a mirror beside us. I stand behind her and look into the glass. She is gazing at the reflection…I mention that she must be admiring the view…I certainly was…

I place my arms on her waist and pull her close to me…I whisper in her ear of how lovely she looks and remind her of her instructions as well as the safe word…She answers with a quiet and quivering, “Yes, Ma’am”.

D grabs a flogger…I move to the front of L…her eyes turn downward…D begins to start his resounding rhythm…the blows are percussive…and the gasps of L fall into the beat…

I grab L by the throat…I wanted her to look at me. I wanted to see her journey. I wanted to gaze into her eyes…feel her pain and her pleasure. I wanted her to share this with me…

She at first looks away from my gaze…I say to her “Look at me!”…she quickly responds with a “Yes, Ma’am.” I smile at her and call her a good girl…I do not recall if I said this aloud but I felt the moment when I saw her transition…”There it is…” I smile…I knew what she was going through…I could see it in her eyes…she could not hide it from me and she gives me that moment.

I longed to flog her…D changes positions with me. I move to the back and begin flogging her. He takes her by the throat…and I know he sees what I saw…her suffering and her bliss…her back is warm and riddled with flogging marks…I take a moment to run my hands along the dark and delicious art that D and I have made of her back…

I ask L if she would like some water…she says, “No, Ma’am.” I grin and ask if she would like some champagne…she nods with a “Yes, Ma’am”…I bring the cup to her lips…she sips the champagne delicately…I could not help but to kiss her lips…

We give L a moment to regroup…

D comes close to me and gives me another one of his devilish smiles…It takes everything in me to fight the submissive clawing to get out…I wanted him to restrain me to L and beat me senseless…I wanted him to rip off my clothing, put his hands on my body, bring me pain and pleasure…then defile us both…I could not ignore the desire and the persistent urges…

D kisses me and comments again about how beautiful and how hot L and I are…I thank him and prevent myself from turning into a puddle…

I know D wanted to watch me break L. I wanted to break L…and I wanted him to watch me do it…but I had to control the sub in me that was redirecting my focus.

So…I made a mental bridge between the 2 as switches tend to do…I would break L which would please D…this in turn would cause me to be satiated in my Domme desire as breaking L is what I wanted to do from the beginning…

These mental workings calmed my submissive side and gave me an added goal…I wanted D to see the full effect of my Domme side and gain pleasure from it…He would see all of my creativity, sadism, and sensuality…L would benefit and I wanted her to experience everything I had…All of this only made the entire experience that much more delicious…

I take a another sip of champagne…it was time to give L a bit more of my attention…

I walk behind L and mention to her that I am going to remove her bra…I say to her if that she is uncomfortable, to express it at this time using the safe word or to nod saying, “Yes.” She shakes her head no and I take that as my cue to slowly remove the straps of her bra…I can feel D’s gaze on me…my senses are heightened…D is watching us closely…I am enthralled…I completely remove L’s bra…

Her breasts are beautiful…I take a moment to run my hand up to her throat pulling her chin back…I nibble on her neck and explore her chest with my other hand…I tell her how beautiful she is…I hear her gasp and sigh…I tease her neck with my teeth and her cheek with my tongue…she moans….

I here D faintly say, “Gods…this is hot…” This arouses me even more…

I had purchased clothespins at the shop earlier that day…I walk over to my collection of toys and open the packages…I see a hint of fear in L’s eyes…D insists that I go first…I make circles around each of L’s perfect breasts with the clothespins….then save one for each nipple…L whimpers…

D says, “Everyone goes for the breasts. I like the more sensitive areas.” He places clothes pins in delicate rows inside L’s inner thighs and down the sides of each of her arm…just right above her arm pit…she whimpers and moans a bit louder…I take it upon myself to lightly pluck each clothespin giving a here bit more pain.

I smile and giggle…I can see her struggle…D mentions how it is so refreshing to see another Dominant giggle and smile during play. There are many Dominants who are incredibly serious and intense. These moods can be crippling for some…Play need not be serious all of the time…

My giggling is genuine. I enjoy play in every sense of the word. One night, I was giggling loudly while beating a boy. I wore a cherry covered bra top and a pink tutu. I was called “the pain fairy” all evening. Giggling sadists bring their own life to the BDSM world…

As I pluck each clothespin and giggle like a giddy school girl, D smiles and gives  little laugh of his own…L starts to shake a bit…I stroke her hair…it may be time for more champagne. I once again ask her if she would like some water. She says, “No Ma’am.” I smile again and ask her if she would like some champagne…she nods.

I take the cup to her lips…she takes a long sip…ah…those lovely lips again…she locks eyes with me…I move in to kiss her once more…she opens her mouth and passes me champagne…what a lovely and sensual girl…I take it and kiss her deeply…I offer her another sip…

It was time for another paddling of L…her senses were being heightened by the clothespins. I wanted to take her to the edge. However, it was getting hot in the dungeon…I was very aroused…I was starting to sweat…and the strings of my top were getting in my way…

So I removed my string bikini top…and walked over to L…I stood behind her once more…I put my arms around her waist and pull her closer to me…my bare breasts touch her back…we are skin to skin and both looking in the mirror at the reflection…I kiss her…

I start to walk over to my toys…D stops me for a moment…pulls me a bit closer to him…he looks deep into my eyes…and runs his hand down the front of my chest in between my breasts to inside my panties…Shock waves erupt throughout my body…I gasp…I am wet…D smiles…

D walks over to my toys…It is time to paddle L again…he grabs a paddle I have with names of various streets on it…we are going to play a game…

L is given a few seconds to memorize the names of the streets on the paddle. There are approximately 7 of them…each written in a different script/font. She is then instructed to list each one within a given time period…if she is incorrect, she feels the sting of the paddle. She lists them all correctly save 2. D and I are impressed with her ability to maintain some mental coordination given the clothespins and fear of the paddle…for the 2 she misses she receives the blows…and she cries out…

L has endured the clothespins for quite some time…time tends to get lost during play so it is important to maintain concern over the amount of pain inflicted on someone bottoming/subbing to you.We check her hands for circulation…she is fine…

We decide to be kind and remove her clothespins…but ever so slowly…I start and remove each one slowly off of L and follow each one with my tongue or a gentle kiss…D slowly removes his placed clothespins softly touching reddened areas adding a bit more pain to the sensation…

Once the clothespins are removed, D goes behind L and I go to the front…I start kissing L then go to her neck and start biting her…D is biting her from behind. L cries out and moans with each bite…we tear into her…her cries and moans fuel the fire…I kiss and bite her lip…D kisses her…we continue biting her…

Then I lock eyes with D…I see the same darkness and desire in him that I am feeling in that moment…we have been in sync the entire play feeding off of one another and beautiful L…We slowly lean over L’s shoulder and deeply kiss….time is lost to us once again…

After our kiss, I move to go get more champagne…I spill a bit on L…I lick it off. I grin…I pour a little bit down the front of L…I follow the stream of champagne with my tongue lapping up every ounce of her…D smiles and asks me to pour it down her back…without hesitation I say, “Yes, Sir…” and pour it down the back of L…I again lick my way to the top of her body…I share the champagne with L…

We check L…her hands are a bit cool…it is time to move her back to the spanking bench…

I pull out my bright blue silk scarves and restrain L’s feet to the bench…It is time for another game…

D and I take turns tracing L’s body with our fingers…we then pull out a paddle…We ask her to guess who is hitting her with it…if she gets it wrong, she gets an additional hit…She gets it right a few times and gets it wrong others…we giggle and have fun dolling out paddles as she squirms and moans from each hit…

I put the paddle away…I want her to succumb to one final toy…one she says that will never make her come…a vibrating wand…I ask her if she is uncomfortable to please nod yes or say the safe word…she shakes her head no…D smiles and says we should try new things…

I squat once more behind L’s lovely ass…I place the vibrating wand on the outside of her panties and press my finger inside her through her panties…I tell her she is not to come without my permission…D grabs a flogger and starts flogging her relentlessly…I continue to change speeds on the wand and penetrate her with my finger…I nibble and bite at her thigh…she moans and wiggles…she gasps at each drop of the flogger…

After a while…I tell her she can come…I hear her moaning in pleasure…I can feel the heat of her body…her hips move into a rhythm…I ask her if she is coming…she responds with a gasping and breathy, “Yes, Ma’am…” She continues to moan…I continue my work, D persists with the flogging…Many minutes later…I ask her, “Do you want to stop coming?” She responds with a whimpering, “I don’t know…” The forced orgasms and flogging  continue until I decide that it is time she has a break…

We give her another moment to recuperate…

I clean my toys and put them away…D comes up to me, pulls me close and tells me how hot and magnificent I was…we were in perfect harmony with one another. He smiles…we help L up and then D excuses himself for a moment…

I sit on the floor and hold L close to me…I wrap my arms and legs all the way around her and cradle her so gently. D comes in with a blanket…he says that we look beautiful…and joins us in a cuddle session…

After a while of holding one another, L decides to get feisty and bites me incredibly hard…clearly we needed to wrestle this out…

I politely ask D if he would mind moving so I could deal with L…He hops up quickly and watches 2 topless ladies wrestle each other on the ground…During our wrestle session, D mentions that he never understood the appeal of watching ladies wrestle until this very moment…I smile from ear to ear.

L is quite a contender. However, I am much stronger than she…we wrestle for a few minutes then I pin her to the ground by her throat. I ask her if she submits…reluctantly she submits to me…

Our 2 hour time limit has come to an end in the private dungeon. We must change, collect our things, and go…I did not want these moments to end…

L excuses herself to the ladies’ room…Again, I am comfortable changing in front of D…I start to collect my things…then he gives me that look once more…I gravitate naturally to him…D puts his arm around my waist and the other hand in my hair and kisses me so passionately…his right hand moves down from my waist and continues on feeling the form of my body…his other hand stays firmly yet softly in my hair…my arms go around his neck and rest on his shoulders…we kiss for a while…

I had pleased D. I had shared an experienced with the both of them where I was able to express my Dominant side. Together with D, we took L to the edge and softly brought her back…L had given me everything I wanted…I had given D all that he wanted…

I desperately wanted more time…

L returns and I change in front of both of them…I was not shy at all…

We gather our things and return to the pub where we met prior to play…we had a few drinks…I got a bit bitey with D. L and I kissed a bit more…D and I kissed a bit more…they then walked me to my public transport…

I did not want to leave…I wanted more time…but I had a prior engagement…

I gave D my chrome “cane” and rebar insert…It would not fit into my suitcase for the travel home and would be a lovely memento of our time together…I knew D would enjoy the new found cane…L kept the cork from the champagne bottle as her memento…

We keep in contact, daily…I will see them both again soon. I am planning another trip… However, I miss them…terribly…

Writing this post has been quite emotional for me…because it reminds me of how wonderful our time together was…How lovely they are…How I miss them…and that I am thankful that I can call them both “my friends”…I hold them ever so close to me…this post is very much for the both of them as it is for me. It is my gift to them. xxx

Thank You For Reading,

The Divine Ms. M xx

Leave a Reply

