Lil Miss S and the 2 Hour Scene…

I have been playing publicly for a little while now. At the club that I attend, I play openly in the dungeon. It is there that I am usually approached by various people asking if I would be willing to play with them (after they have watched me scene).

I was approached by a lovely girl who had watched me top a boy in the open dungeon.

If I have a strong person bottoming to me, I play hard. I leave marks. I bruise bottoms. Nothing permanent, mind you…unless it is requested. However, if you let me, I will push your limits. She watched me do such a scene. She wanted me to top her. So I did…

We met for dinner that evening prior to our play. She is a little slip of a girl. I call her S. We discussed limits. She was not comfortable being naked in public, which I respected, but was willing to test her limits. I was willing to push her limits. She, like me, is a switch. Our only difference is that she does not bottom to men. She prefers strong willed women topping her. I clearly respect this…

We get to the club…

We go into the changing area and changed into our clothing in front of one another. We admire each other discreetly in our nakedness. She dresses wearing a school girl outfit. I don a silver string bikini, fishnets, boots, and silver corset. We head out into the open dungeon for play…

I blindfold her with a silk scarf. I take off her shirt leaving her in her bra and short skirt. I then restrain her to a suspended metal bar with her arms separated in a “V” position.

One by one… I hang up my tools on the round, elevated table. They hang lightly swaying with the addition of each paddle, flogger, crop, and toy.

With one hand I grab my flogger. The other, I softly place on her back. I slowly brush her back and move my hand to the front of her body…My hand abruptly goes to her throat. She gasps. I then grab a hand full of hair and pull her head back and begin flogging her…She knows I am in control and I am warming her up. I transition between floggers flogging her back and her bottom.

I find her skirt to be a bit of a nuisance so I lift it up exposing her ass and begin paddling her. In between paddles I spank her.

Sometimes she cries out…I pause and slowly caress her back and her ass where the redness flushes…I kiss her softly. I nibble her neck. I fondle her breasts. I whisper in her ear, “You’re my good little girl aren’t you?” She licks her lips and nods.

I go back to my work. I cane her thighs with a thin, 4 foot stick… She hops like a little bunny squealing with each blow. I again grab her throat and kiss her trailing kisses down the front of her body…she moans…

A large number of people start to gather and watch our scene…

I transition between my toys giving stingy, thuddy, piercing, and prodding sensations. With each outcry I stop and caress her body with kisses and sometimes ice.

At one point I was using 2 hands to flog her. Putting in my full force. Sweat was pouring down both of our bodies. I had to remove my gloves…My hair was glistening with moisture…

Our scene had lasted an hour and a half at this point. I grab my vibrator and place it on her panties. With my other hand I paddle her. All this time I am whispering to her how she is such a good girl. I nibble her ear…I continue to paddle and up the speed of the vibrator moving it around slowly…

She moans, cries out and gasps…she says, “Oh god…I just came!”

I cool her off with ice. I paddle her a bit more. Flog her until she reaches her spacey state…then remove her restraints and take off the silk scarf blind fold…

She hugs me, kisses me and thanks me. I wrap her in a blanket, give her food, water, and cuddles.

The entire scene lasted about 2 hours…probably the longest scene I have ever performed…

I adored every minute of my time with her. We had a lovely moment together. Hopefully I will get to play with her again very soon…

Thank You For Reading,

Melliscious xx

Leave a Reply

