A Reckoning Force

My switchy tendencies…and how I am hard to top…

Let me start by saying…I am a very strong willed woman. Those who truly know me…know this…

Few on this planet can effectively top me. In fact, I can count them on one hand. I essentially am a switch. I am 100% switch. This means I give all when I am a dominant and relinquish all control as a sub. I enjoy being a dominant just as much as I enjoy being a sub…

With that said…

It takes a very special individual to be able to top me even more so to dominate me. To top me, an individual has to come at me with a reckoning force that can rival my own.

If I don’t feel a power exchange…If I don’t feel that you can over power me, it will not happen.

I enjoy a battle of wills. I enjoy the power exchange. If I hold the cards. If I hold all of the power and you can not take it from me (or I do not give it to you), you will never win me as a bottom or a sub…

For me, I have to have a top or a Domme/Dom that can indulge that dynamic of the power exchange for it to work. They have to have an air of command about them that I respect. If I think I have ANY control over you, it will not happen.

I enjoy the play. I enjoy the flogging, paddling, etc. It is all fun. However, NONE of it is worth anything to me if the power exchange is not there. I don’t play with anyone for the sake of playing. It isn’t just about the play. It is about me relinquishing control.

I get approached by those who would like to top me. They have bragged about their various skills. Bragging does nothing for me. I have to feel that connection. I have to sense that confidence. I have to see your experience in your eyes. I have to know that when you look at me you are in control…even if we are not playing in the moment. I have to see that air of commanding confidence that rivals the strength of mine and challenges me.

To top me is not about how well you throw a whip. Although I do expect skills from the sadist with whom I play. To top me is to command my submission to your treatments with a look. I am cunning. I am clever. I will outwit many and make many yield to me from walking in the room and giving them that “look”. Force me into submission with your will…but it better be stronger than mine….because I will know if you are weaker than me…

You think you can top me? Am I to submit to you? Heh…make me…

You may have skills but being a dominant to me requires more than the ability to flog, whip, or paddle…It requires a deeper sense of worth, strength, and confidence…I require that from any Domme/Dom…a reckoning force…

Leave a Reply

